District Chair: Bill Hallman
District Commissioner: Chip Rieck
District Executive: Justin Kuczma, 585-241-8531
Boy Scout Roundtable: Vacant
Cub Scout Roundtable: Jonathan Ziehl
Program Chair: Spencer Jones
Membership Chair: Mark Cohen
Advancement Chair: Andy Gates
Merit Badge Dean: Sarah Noblett

November 2nd will be our Towpath Day of Training.  Join us at the Council Service Center for the following trainings:
Youth Protection- IOLS PArt A- Cubmaster and Scoutmaster- Den Leader- Charter Organization Rep- Unit Committee Register here

Towpath Rechartering Day- December 7th 9am- 1pm. Perinton Presbyterian Church


The First Annual Towpath Broomball Tournament of Champions 

January 10th from 6:30pm to 8pm

At the Bill Grays Iceplex

Early Bird Pricing $15 by December 12th $20 after

Helmets with straps required

Gloves and running shoes recommended

Teams of 6 will be a round robin style tournament

Registration does cap at 72 scouts

Register here