Product Sale Key Contacts

2019 Product Sale Committee

Please feel free to contact any member of the committee.  We’re here to help make your unit fundraiser a success!  

District Name Unit Phone Email
Staff Patrick Hanrahan 585-241-8527 patrick.hanrahan@scouting.org 
Staff Christine Crittenden 585-241-8580 christine.crittenden@scouting.org 
COUNCIL Jon Ziehl T 167 585-734-7347 jonziehl@gmail.com
Black Creek Angie Capps P/T 122 315-729-6895 j3d2a1@gmail.com
Black Creek Wendy Bailey P 156 585-200-9995 dougwendybailey15@gmail.com
Bay Waters Eric Tannous P/T 260 585-355-5999 eritan4@gmail.com
Genesee Crossroads John Fein P 68 585-647-6889 johfie62@hotmail.com
Lighthouse Dan Dehoney T 48 585-355-4374 dandehoney@yahoo.com
Lighthouse Brian Bowdish T 277 954-562-7270 brian_bowdish@URMC.rochester.edu
Mohawk Michele DeYulio P 122 315-945-2287 michele@mrd-design.com
Mohawk Angel Romeiser P 69 585-490-4384 aromeiser1@hotmail.com 
Mohawk Dawn Wright T 68 585-880-9405 dwright@mwcsd.org
Seneca Kristen Davies T 125 585-734-8115 kjkrentsa@yahoo.com
Seneca Rob Ryan P 166 315-576-2098 rryan717@hotmail.com
Towpath Tom Pinkham T 167 585-314-7763 tpinkham4@gmail.com
Towpath Caryn Wright P 67 585-662-3572 caryn.wright@gmail.com
Turning Point Stephanie Whitfield P 204 585-467-8816 ext 1052 stephanie.whitfield@rcsdk12.org