Product Sale Key Contacts

We are all committed to your success this fall. 

Your district’s volunteer product sales kernel is your first point of contact for support and ideas to be successful. All of us on the Council’s product sales committee are committed to your success this fall. 

District/Role Name Email Phone
Council Jon Ziehl jon.ziehl@soldbyscouts.com  
Bay Waters District Brendan Flaherty brendan.flaherty@scouting.org (585) 244-4210
Black Creek District Angie Capps angie.capps@soldbyscouts.com  
Genesee Crossroads District John Fein john.fein@soldbyscouts.com  
Lighthouse District Brian Bowdish brian.bowdish@soldbyscouts.com  
Mohawk District Angel Romeiser angel.romeiser@soldbyscouts.com  
Seneca District Kristen Davies kristen.davies@soldbyscouts.com  
Towpath District Caryn Wright caryn.wright@soldbyscouts.com  
Towpath District Becky Carney rebecca.carney@soldbyscouts.com  
Staff Adviser Tony Vogl tony.vogl@soldbyscouts.com (585) 241-8556
Admin Support Chris Crittenden christine.crittenden@scouting.org (585) 241-8580