Black Creek District
Serving the towns of Chili, Gates, Rush, Henrietta, Churchville, Wheatland, Scottsville & Riga.
District Chair: Michael Knittel, 585-889-4484
District Commissioner: Kelly Myers, 585-281-3013
Senior District Executive: Jim Allegretto, 

Advancement Chair: Zane Anderson


A Salute to Black Creek Units
The Black Creek District Committee and Commissioner staff is very proud to share this list of units within Black Creek who have continued to operate Scouting programs during this difficult time. These units have delivered a wide variety of exciting programs. If your unit does not appear on this list, and has been active, please reach out and let us know and we will happily add you!
Pack 122
Pack 128
Pack 134
Pack 156
Pack 178
Pack 275
Pack 342
Pack 350
Troop 7
Troop 90
Troop 94
Troop 122
Troop 133
Troop 140
Troop 178
Troop 243
Troop 275
Troop 332
Troop 401
Troop 750
Crew 7
Crew 122


For the most up to date information on the happenings of Black Creek District please visit our Facebook Page